ISEA Directory

ISEA Officers

Position Name Email Lodge
President Dave McFarland dave118[at]centurytel[dot]net Salmon
VP South Steve Johnson sjelk2002[at]aol[dot]com Nampa
VP North Dan Tackett tacketts[at]connectwireless[dot]us Grangeville
VP East Teal Stahl stahlteal[at]yahoo[dot]com Idaho Falls
Sec/Treas Julie Goodman jgood[at]centurylink[dot]net Salmon
Trustee East Ralph West ralphfw70[at]gmail[dot]com Preston
Trustee North Brad Anderson andersonranch[at]turbonet[dot]com Moscow
Trustee East Paula Fackrell ifsecretary[at]idahofallselks[dot]org Idaho Falls
Trustee South Quincy Walla minus1mole[at]yahoo[dot]com Weiser
Trustee North Linda Tatlock ltatlock55[at]gmail[dot]com Sandpoint
Trustee South Susie Stertz susiestertz[at]yahoo[dot]com Boise
Historian Bill Washam washambj[at]gmail[dot]com Boise

Grand Lodge Officers

Position Name Email Lodge
Grand Exalted Ruler Malcolm J. McPherson Jr njmac2017[at]gmail[dot]com Lyndhurst NJ Lodge #1505
Idaho Sponsor Hon. James W. Damon John Day OR Lodge #1824
Grand Trustee Keith Mills tkamills[at]hotmail[dot]com Caldwell Lodge #1448
Special Deputy GER Delmar V. Miley delmiley[at]gmail[dot]com Idaho Falls Lodge #1087
Past Chairman of the Board of Grand Trustees James Kile jamesfkile[at]gmail[dot]com Boise Lodge #310
Area 8 Judicial David R. Bailly drbailly[at]hotmail[dot]com Fargo ND Lodge #260
DDGER South Lyle Gessford gessfordlyle[at]gmail[dot]com Nampa
DDGER North Darren Arave darren[at]usautosales[dot]com Wallace
DDGER East Michael Marvin mmarvin[at][dot]us Blackfoot

We can provide both the Idaho State Elks Association Officer & Committee directory as well as the Lodge Officer & Committee directory. These directories contain information on contacting the Officers and Chairpersons directly. Once you fill the form and we confirm your information we will email you the PDFs.